New York Nightwings Box Set by V.L. Locey



Buy Links


Amazon US | Amazon UK





The Nightwings Complete Collection contains all three novellas in the New York Nightwings MM hockey romance trilogy. The first two—On Broadway and Rookie Moves—were previously available in the Changing on the Fly charity anthologies. The third novella—Transitions—is a brand-new story written just for this collection. All three books are filled with passion, romance, humor, and fast-paced hockey action!


The set includes –


On Broadway (New York Nightwings #1)

Rookie Moves (New York Nightwings #2)

Transitions (New York Nightwings #3)







a Rafflecopter giveaway



Copy of Locey Logo FB Profile Image


 Author Bio

V.L. Locey loves worn jeans, yoga, belly laughs, Dr. Who, Torchwood, walking, reading and writing lusty tales, Greek mythology, the New York Rangers, comic books, and coffee. (Not necessarily in that order.) She shares her life with her husband, her daughter, one dog, two cats, two Jersey steers and a flock of assorted domestic fowl.


When not writing lusty tales, she can be found enjoying her day with her menagerie in the rolling hills of Pennsylvania with a cup of fresh java in hand.


Author Links


Website | Goodreads | Amazon | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Blog


Hosted By Signal Boost Promotions

Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of signalboosttransparent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *